Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Acland Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

If you're looking for a friendly, sociable short term flat share with no contract or bond available ASAP this would be perfect for you!

We have a room to rent until 21st Aug for $200 a week per person (electricity additional but doesn't work out to much) with two beds for one or two females to occupy. It's in an amazing location, metres from all the shops and bars and also the tram which takes you into the CBD in 20 minutes.

It's a spacious apartment with a shared bathroom, living room with dining table and TV, kitchen and two outdoor courtyards.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Jess (26) and Laura (27) from the UK. Friendly, happy, sociable flat! We like nights out but also enjoy nights in watching films and eating cheese! Looking for 1 or 2 likeminded female flatmates who are also looking to make new friends.

Send us a message with a bit of info about yourself and we'll get back to you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.