Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


This charming and cosy 3 bedroom house is seeking a housemate to join our friendly little household.

The room will be available on the 1st of August.

The house has all the bells and whistles, including:
-Air conditioning
-Central heating
-Large, private deck perfect for entertaining and relaxing

The house is situated in Flemington on a nice and quiet street close to Newmarket station and a plethora of eating, drinking, shopping and transport options on Racecourse Rd.

More about the Flatmates

Petar (30 yr old male) is a smiley chap, straight chiller from the ghetto (aka RAdelaide). He don't take stuff too seriously, enjoys a clean house and can put together a mean coffee table using his carpentry skills, which he hones by day.

Chris (31yr old male) has lived in the area his whole life and is a bit off a silly bugger. Hs enjoys the odd ponder about the meaning of life and giggle at the absurdity of it all. He's passionate about music, social justice, the environment and dim sims. He works fulltime and tries to study by night.

We are looking for someone over the age of 25, female or male, who's into the idea of shared meals and communal cooking. Someone who doesn't mind the odd movie night or drink and is up for socialising every now and then. While we have our own lives which keep us busy and will respect your privacy and boundaries ideally we are looking for someone who can share our love of music, laughing and life.

People who are neat and tidy, enjoy recycling, have an open mind to music and the world, please apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.