Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leamington Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

FEMALE ONLY.

Room available in a cute little 2 bed unit with a talkative cat named Peanut (king of the block!) and a sometimes talkative, sometimes hermit-like female :)

Close to everything, but on a lovely friendly block where everyone knows eachother...

Room can come with queen bed, cupboard and desk if needed, also a single carport. Rent includes a household kitty that includes shtuff like cleaning supplies, toilet paper, kitchen basics like oil, spices etc etc

Split electricity bills evenly, ditto 1000gigs of net a month ($35), plus VPN available if you want.. smoking outside only.

Bonus points for creative, lefty types, and anyone who wants to share a meal and have conversations over wine and torrents occasionally :D

More about the Flatmates

Im a lady in my 30s, been house sharing for half my life..

i used to be a dancer but currently recovering from major injuries... spend most of my time making costumes and watching torrents with a wine or 3 :)

message me for more...


Contact Maygen J
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ai-Menu Systems Pty LtdClose by
Our Carvery Cafe Woolloongabba3 min walk
3 Chefs3 min walk
Murray's Fish Market3 min walk
Black Sheep Coffee4 min walk
Gonzo's Take Away Food4 min walk
Viraasat Indian Restaurant8 min walk
Punjabi Haweli8 min walk
Stones Corner Hot Bread8 min walk
Suite Coffee8 min walk
The Bent Elbow8 min walk
Kumeiaovo Coffee Deli8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingfisher Creek at Railway St3 min walk
Kingfisher Creek near Norman St4 min walk
Logan Rd at Vanda Street, stop 137 min walk
Logan Rd at Buranda Street, stop 127 min walk
Stones Corner, platform 27 min walk
Logan Rd at Lewis Street, stop 11/127 min walk
Stones Corner, platform 17 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Stones Corner Library, stop 178 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Edith Street, stop 17a8 min walk
Logan Rd at Lewis Street, stop 118 min walk
Logan Rd at Buranda Railway, stop 16/148 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Buranda9 min walk
Coorparoo18 min walk
Park Road24 min walk
Dutton Park29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Kairali Stores10 min walk
Paradise Market10 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex11 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner12 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores17 min walk
Krishna Spice18 min walk
Delights Of Paradise19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Ruski Way Deli - Russian Shop Brisbane19 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo19 min walk
fuji mart brisbane19 min walk
Woolworths Buranda20 min walk
+ Show more