Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in VIC this week
searches in Pakenham this week

Central Avenue, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi Guys my place has 2 living areas fully furnished and outdoor area with the NBN on its way in a few weeks. its a short walk to public transport and shops with parks close by. i can easily organise furniture for your room if you need just give me notice before you move in. the house also has ducted heating and reverse cycle a/c.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 29 Y/o male i work night shift so i like my peace and quiet during the week im easy going love my sport and movies so my weekend are spent in front of the TV.
My girlfriend 24 Y/o is very clean and a ball of energy she also loves her movies and works permanent part time.
My housemate Lee is 32 Y/o works full time and spends most of his time with his son or at girlfriends place but is a laid back guy that is easy to talk to and likes to keep things tidy

Robert Poynton on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Robert Poynton
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or