Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

High Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey! Unfortunately my visa situation is forcing me to leave the country for a few months, and so my room in Northcote is up for grabs. It’s available from the 19th July - 6th December, though I’m pretty flexible with dates. The room is $660 per month, and we don’t pay for wifi or hot water. Success! It’s above a shop in the heart of Northcote. We’re right next to a tram stop, and a 7 min walk away from Northcote train station. The room comes furnished and with a bonus bike if you like. We have a beautiful hottub, a working fireplace, access to the rooftop, and you’ll be living with two megababes and one catchild.

I’m hoping to do house inspections this weekend, so shoot me a message with a little bit about yourself if you're interested!

More about the Flatmates

Mavis is a neuroscience gal that enjoys circus activities galore and creative pursuits when she’s not poking at brains and Harley is a photographer biker guy. Raoul is our newest addition, and is the sweetest little beanlapcat you’ll ever meet. He’s a massive sweetheart that loves playing with string. They’re both in their mid-twenties and share a love for red wine and Game of Thrones.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.