Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Box Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Gorgeous room for rent in Box Hill.
double story townhouse only a 10 minute walk from public transport or Box Hill Central. A fashionable 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse in a quite street.

double sized bedroom upstairs with BIRs,
plus an open study area upstairs.
a beautiful bathroom.
2 living areas,
a Chef's soft-close kitchen, internal access remote double lock-up garage (1car space available)
ducted heating evaporative cooling,
excellent storage,
Bosch alarm and solar hot water service. Close to Box Hill Central, Deakin University, Blacks Walk and Gardiner's Creek Trail.
Optional High speed Unlimited ADSL2+ broadband.
$155 p/w bills not included.
Bond= (1 months rent) $646.25
First months rent and bond required upfront= $1292.50
Move in date-ASAP
Contact me on: zero four one six three six two one one one

More about the Flatmates

Hi there!
We are a happy couple living in luxury and we're searching for two people to share this lovely home with.
I am a bubbly 19 year old woman, studying online, full time to receive my Diploma of Counselling. I love love love cooking! Also a very clean person, so that's also a plus considering the tiles right?!

My partner, Travis, is a dedicated painter and decorator, working full time at a successful company.
He is great to live with and comes in handy when something breaks :P just kidding, he is a great guy.

We would love to get to know you so feel free to contact me anytime to orginise a time to come have a look around :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.