Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney.

General Holmes Drive, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This beautiful house features federation style wooden finishes, ornate ceilings, traditional fireplaces and all original flooring. The house is equipped with a modern kitchen, all sorts of essential technologies and a large backyard for the furry babies.

The room up for rent is recently renovated with a clean and charming style to it. Adjacent to the room is a large bathroom that will be mainly private, also recently renovated.

You will be living amongst people who take great care into looking after this house. We are non-smokers, pet lovers and avid beach goers.

More about the listing:
Brighton-Le-Sands (within Rockdale council) is a convenient and beautiful beachside Suburb near the airport.

-This large room up for rent is filled with natural light, airy and quiet; furnished with a three drawer dresser, bedside table, single bed and hanging rack

-Ample off and on street parking

-Bus stop in front of the house takes you directly to UNSW and City

-Great location, as it only takes 5 minutes by car to drive to the Airport and 15 minutes to the CBD under good traffic conditions

-Brighton Le Sands is known for its amazing food culture. The house is just a stroll to great local restaurants and bustling cafe culture, like Bay Vista, Eurobay, Dezert, Bar Brazilia, Bondi Pizza and Hurricane Grill.

-Short drive to local plazas and supermarkets for groceries.

More about the Flatmates

We are a bunch of hard working people, with myself working full time and my daughter studying full time. During our spare time, you can find us firing up the stoves and ovens and making a lot of food or out with our friends.

We are looking for someone who has a steady schedule; someone who takes pride in their cleanliness and respect for others privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.