Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairnlea, Melbourne.

Sheffield Court, Cairnlea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's situated in a very quiet neighborhood. 5 minute walk to Coles. It's also a 5 minute drive to St Albans Victoria University and to Ginnifer station which is only about 1km away.
The house is very spacious. There is access to air-conditioning and heaters however we prefer to keep them off unless we really need it.
Smoking is allowed but only outside.

More about the Flatmates

I live with a country boy and a new Zealander girl who I met through work. We are in our mid twenties and have been living together for two years now.
My housemates and I know that privacy and respecting one's belongings are important in the house.
We make sure to clean up after ourselves.
Our rent and bills are always paid before the due date.

We are looking for an extra housemate who is easy going, doesn't mind us celebrating special occasions, who is very organized and must have an income to pay for their rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.