Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Buller Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 week

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

- Will consider a couple (Bills on Application)

- Everton Park is only 8km from CBD

- Unit is clean and spacious with a balcony. Very private.

- Has two entrances for easy access

- Furnished kitchen includes Microwave, Oven, Electric Cooktop

- Air Conditioning in Living Room

- Laundry with washing machine and dryer.

- There is a Large TV in the living area with Home Theater hooked up to it as well. All the latest movies and TV shows have been uploaded in excess of 5TB worth of shows. (Boredom is not a possibility with these odds.)

- Mitchelton Train Station

- 2 minutes walk to Bus Stop, 30 mins to city via buses. 350, 354, 359, 360, 598, 599

- Everton Park Shopping Centre has Coles, Woolworths, Snap Fitness, Masters, BWS

- Brookside Shopping Centre

- Near to Charlie's Fruit Market (Open 24/7)

- All the major take-away venues (inc KFC, G'rilld and Subway) are within 5 minutes walk.

More about the Flatmates

I’m easy going, broadminded guy.I'm mindful of other's space. I am always up for drinks, and going out on the weekends. I'm always up for a watching movie or chatting.

I have a 3 year old Long Haired Chihuahua who loves everyone and is very loving.

I am looking for someone considerate, friendly, tidy, needs to have a job, own transportation and needs to love dogs.

Welcome to drop me a text to arrange check the place & meet us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.