Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Calamvale this week

Stockton Street, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Townhouse is only 4 years old.
Two Furnished rooms for rent
Both with walk in wardrobes and brand new double beds.
You will be sharing bathroom with only 1 other person.
Short distance to shops and right outside complex is bus stop which goes straight to the city.
There is foxtel in the property at no extra cost
Small outdoor covered area
Garage spot for only $20 extra

More about the Flatmates

1 27 year old male who works and studies full time.
Laid back, relaxed and loves to have a laugh but is also clean and tidy.

We are looking for people who either work, study or both full time and whom are clean and tidy but also laid back and dont mind a laugh every now and again.

if you are interested please message :)

Miriam on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message