Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

North Road, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a single room available for rent in Oakleigh, Available from the 14th of October until March next year. It's about a ten minute walk to the Oakleigh shops and the train station or there's plenty of buses just a minutes walk away. It's a very spacious house with the room for rent having its very own separate study area as well as being big enough for a couple to move in. Rent is $607 a month with a $910 refundable bond. You will be living with two lovely ladies and a little sausage dog who loves cuddles :). All applicants welcome!
Just a side note that the picture of the room is the display picture and the doorway you can see in the photo is the study area attached to the room.

More about the Flatmates

Georgia is a photographer currently studying a bachelor in fine arts at RMIT, she enjoys gardening and watching friends. Rhiannon is a travel agent at Flight centre at Chadstone, she enjoys spending time at friends houses and watching the Kardashians. Hamish is a sausage dog and likes to lie in front of the heater on cold days and snuggle :). They are all incredible beings and the house is a barrel of laughs 90% of the time. We are looking for a chilled person to move in as we are all about having fun and relaxing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.