Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Glen Huntly Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

So I have a double room available in a beautiful cosy apartment in Elwood. Spacious and only 10 minute walk to the beach and 2 minute to public transport. 17 mins to flinders street from Elsternwick station. Close to the city by car. Elwood, Elsternwick and Ormond are close by and offer some of the best food and coffee, and beautiful parks. So you will have lots of greenery, nature, the beach and the city at your fingertips! What more could you want? :)
Also, you will be living with a cool and friendly girl who is clean and easygoing. Bills are $30 each for internet. Gas water and electric are every quarterly and usually work out around $150, depending on the season and it will obviously be cheaper in the summer. No Air con but I have huge windows, its a very spacious apartment too.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tete and I am from south London :). I have been in Melbourne for two months now and I love it! I work nights, I'm quiet when I get in, so you won't hear me. Im tidy and love cooking and baking. I really enjoy exploring Melbourne so would be cool if you are also open to the occasional outing. I love tea and coffee, good food, movies, art, fast cars, museums, watching sports, literally anything fun. I'm actually the coolest person to live with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.