Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Alderson Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

I’m renting one room in my three bedroom Newmarket house. You'd only be sharing the house with me (and my cat, Bean, who mostly stays in my room).

Note – I’ll be able to put up photos of the rooms once my housemate moves out on Friday! Currently her furniture is still in there.

The house is partially furnished but we have space for any furniture you might want to bring! There is also one off-street parking spot available.

House features: polished floors, newly installed kitchen cabinets, separate dining and living rooms, ceiling fans in the bedrooms and air-conditioning in the living room, a large fenced yard, and an internal laundry.

The house is 2 minutes’ walk from Newmarket train station and from the closest bus stop. It is also close to the nearby Newmarket shops, cafes, restaurants and sports centre.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Leni and for the past two years, my best friend and I have shared this cute house in Newmarket! I'm 29 and have just finished my post-grad studies so I'm working full-time at the moment. I try to ensure that I'm always a friendly, responsible and tidy housemate and would love to find the same. I have a cat named Bean who mostly hangs out in my room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.