Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

Northam Road, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room available - DECEMBER 1ST

We recently moved into this big home in Bentleigh East, located on a double block with a sweet backyard and double garage!

We have two lounge/hangout rooms, and the kitchen is fully equipped!

We also have a golden retriever called Byron, after Byron Bay of course!

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 Aussie boys who have a spare room coming up in our big house!

The room we have available is right at the back of the house, and has it's own bathroom, which will be private for you to use of course!

Ideally, we are looking for someone with a super fun and easy-going attitutude!

We are fun, adventurous and social people who enjoy having a drink, going to gigs and also love a night in watching a movie and relaxing.
We are pretty avid travellers, and combined we have travelled for over 4 years abroad between us, with all 3 heading away again in the middle of next year!

The three of us work; Micky (just graduating from uni, working pretty much full time), Azza is a chippy and Gizza is a plumber!

The house is a typical Melbourne suburban home, with a decent kitchen and a couple lounge rooms, with a large backyard.
It is just under 30mins by train/metro to the city, and there is a bus from the street one over that takes you directly to Bentleigh station!

Please, if you want to enquire, firstly send us a little about you; Where are you from? Do you study? Work? Main interests? What you are looking for in your roommates? And then any questions you may want to ask!

Can also provide more pics later!

Thanks, and look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.