Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Burke Road, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a beautiful, modern townhouse, with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets, heating and cooling systems, gas cooking in an amazing kitchen, spacious open-plan dining/kitchen, laundry facilities and an awesome courtyard out back.

On Burke Rd, close to Coles and easily access to Buses 200, 207 & 548 and Tram 48. Kew Junction is just a 10min bus/tram ride away.

ROOM FOR RENT: Medium-sized upstairs bedroom with BIR = $195 per week ($780 monthly, not including bills) Available from the 2nd November 2016

Bills split evenly (Gas, Water, Electricity and Internet).

General cleanliness and hygiene are a must, with a willingness to do fair share of housework.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing a house with 3 amazing, friendly ladies.
Tatiana is a Columbian dental assistant who is also studying (busy girl!), Sarah works full time in the city and enjoys a wine or two at the end of the night, and I work full time in mental health and enjoy spending downtime crafting and having a cheeky cider.
We are all really friendly and up for a chat, but also respect other people's space. Awesome housemates! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.