Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Melbourne.

Marriott Street, Caulfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$198
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Room available in Caulfield from the 23rd July.

Situated in a quiet street, a 20 minute walk to Monash Caulfield (and Caulfield Station) and a five minute walk to tram (route 64) which is a 30 minute trip into the city.

In the living room there is enough space for a desk, ideal for another uni student.

Rent is 198 a week. Bond is four weeks rent.

Rent is paid on the 23rd of each month in advance.

Up until now there has been three of us living here; bills averaged out to ~15 a week per person (WiFi, Gas and Electricity). This of course would be lower with just two people living in the house.

Room is unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT ME: You'll be living with me Jess. I'm a 20 year old male studying at Monash Uni (Arts: French, Literature and Linguistics). I speak French, like playing guitar and enjoy watching movies and listening to music.

I am a tidy and laid-back person. I am looking for someone who is of a similar nature.

Send me a message if you're interested or have any questions.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.