Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Perth.

Albert Street, North Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi All,

I have a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on the top floor in North Perth city views. I am looking at renting out the 2nd bedroom. The apartment is fully furnished. The bedroom comes with a queen bed, bedside table and drawers and has a large mirrored triple built in wardrobe and has direct access to the balcony. A secured car bay is also included with the rent. The complex has a pool for your use as well. There is also aircon in the apartment.

Photos of your bedroom and bathroom are attached. In one of the photos you can see a computer desk there. This will be gone prior to you moving in, however it shows how spacious your room is.

I am looking for someone who is tidy and easy going, but also likes to do a bit of socialising as well.

The ideal move in date is 1st August, however, if you need to be in earlier then let me know as I can attempt to get you in earlier.

Unfortunately there are no pets allowed in this apartment.

Foxtel, internet and bills will be split evenly.

Any questions let me know.

Thanks

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 y/o female who works in venue/event management, in particular ticketing for concerts, sporting events and concerts.

I moved to Sydney 2 years ago and will be moving back at the end of July.

I am fairly tidy and enjoy a "home", not just a place to sleep. Fairly easygoing and love to cook when I get the chance! I am pretty social so between that and work am not home all of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.