Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamboree Heights, Brisbane.

Spinnaker Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$102
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

It's on a quiet street, with frequent buses a close 2 or 10 minute walk away - depending which one you go to.

10 minute walk to Mount Omaney and 5 minute walk to Hungry Jacks, KFC, Dominoes, Baskin and Robbins, which can be dangerous. Also very close to a Dan Murphy's and gas station for late night snacks, if you need or are a fan.

Spacious backyard, clean house, the bills are always quite low. Very spacious and fully furnished, however this can be changed should you wish to use your own furniture. You will share a bathroom with one other girl. Cleaning and households responsibilities are shared.

More about the Flatmates

The housemates are amazing! Love wine nights in the middle of the week just because, scary movies, weekend adventures and pizza nights when you can't be bothered cooking. Two honours students and one first year business student. Cook amazing food and can accommodate to vegetarians should you wish to join in on their share the grocery bill and cooking responsibilities.

The girls are the second, third and fourth from the left in the photo attached. They would strongly feel a lot more comfortable with a female roommate, I am so sorry about this.

Please message me on here! I do not have reception on my phone any longer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.