Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Windsor Road, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The view. We have spectular views of Mt Cootha, featuring the best sunsets in Brisbane :D All chill students or working professionals. We love having picnics and BBQs at the close by Ithaca creek parks, entertaining with fabulous houseparties and dinners.

15 min bus to city, valley, southbank, west end etc. 10-15 minute walk to QUT or Normanby busway. It takes me about 40 minutes to walk to the city or 35 if I'm power walking :) 345, 360, 390, 325 buses frequent close by so if you work at Chermside or the city or many northern suburbs everywhere is quite accessible.

More about the Flatmates

There are myself and my partner, Jackson (25) in one room, Gerald (32), Ashleigh (33) and Braden (20) who will be your flatmates. We are from Brisbane, Townsville, Cairns, The Congo and South Africa originally, but all loving Brisbane!

We are almost all extensively traveled, having lived and worked abroad. Enjoy the company of other like-minded people. We are predominantly secular, however not discriminate towards those who are not. Some smokers, but always outdoors.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.