Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Nelson Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Huge house located in Annandale! Very open, with large dining living and kitchen areas. 3 bathrooms, 2 showers and fully equipped separate laundry! You will living living with 3 girls, 1 full time worker and 2 uni students and 1 spoodle. The bedroom for rent contains 1 double bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 chest of drawers and plenty of shelving. The house is close to our local pub and a 30 second walk to unlimited buses to central/city. Bus to city takes about 15-20 minutes depending on traffic. I will be leaving my room from late July to early January and am looking for a reliable person to rent the room for the duration of that time. Internet is $15 per month and water gas electricity is quarterly on top of rent.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a full time retail worker, an arts law major and an ag science student. We are all very friendly and sociable, but we are also hard working and enjoy our our own space. All of the room mates have boyfriends so come and go during the week, and their boyfriends also stay over. We are ideally looking for a girl (will consider males however) who is relaxed, easy going and considerate. We would prefer someone who is busy and likes to be out and about not home all day. Very happy to have anyone not from Australia who is traveling also. Looking forward to meeting you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.