Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Collier Crescent, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Small bedroom in a fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom modern townhouse on a quite street. 5 to 10 min walk to Sydney Road, Jewell Station (Upfield line) and 2 supermarkets.

The room available is approx 3X3 including a good sized built in robe, split system AC. It is clean and light filled. Can be furnished for the right person.

Upper level is a light filled, open plan living, dinning and kitchen with balcony. Split system AC, 4 burner gas stove, good oven and dishwasher.

The middle level has 3 bedrooms and one bathroom and the lower level is the garage, laundry and 2nd bathroom with shower and toilet. Ample parking on street so garage is not used for parking.

Future housemates should be independent, considerate and be able to pay bills and rent on time.

More about the Flatmates

The 2 housemates are females both aged 23 and both from rural towns. We all attended a College at Melbourne university where we met. L is studying post grad med at Melbourne uni, therefor a person considerate of noise and ability to fit in seamlessly is required. E works full time in health insurance. Ideally we would like a full time student or worker. We try to cook for each other once a week and it would be great, but not necessary, if you wanted to join in. A person that cleans up after themselves and pitches in with cleaning, without being asked, is a must.

Due to different schedules we tend not to see each other for long in the morning. In the evening we usually watch The Project followed by Masterchef or the Bachelor/Bachelorette before heading off to bed at reasonable times. A wine or many are often enjoyed on the weekend!

Both girls have partners who stay over every now and then so you would need to be comfortable with that. Walks around Princes Park and a visit to Brunswick baths is also a common occurrence in this household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.