Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Alice Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A immaculately clean and well maintained room is available for an Indian for rent immediately in a 2 bedroom unit . 7 Min Walk to Harris Park station and 10 min to Paramatta station . 3 min walk to Indian grocery shops, restaurants and vibrant Wigram street. The room is freshly painted with polished floorboards and is in excellent condition.

Features include:

* you will have a separate toilet and a shared bathroom

* all new white wares and laundry available for shared use

* big mirrored built in robe with hangers for ample storage

* brand new double bedframe, mattress and pillow for use

*you can use our reserved carpark unless we plan to buy a car, ample roadside parking is also available


Water , electricity and unlimited super fast ADSL2+ internet included in rent.

We are a working couple in our late 20’s and enjoy a clean, peaceful and quiet lifestyle and hence expect same from flatmate.

2 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance

We are looking for a single / couple who are responsible, clean and pay rent on time.

Rent for single is $200/week and for couple is $250/week

The most convenient time to come for an inspection and a quick face to face introduction is between 7-9pm during weekdays. Anytime during the weekend is usually fine, but please make sure you call before hand to confirm.

I can be contacted via Call or SMS

If you are seeing this advt means the room is still available

Please message during business hours, I will give you a call back or you can call after 6.30PM

Sorry for the inconvenience - Thank you.

More about the Flatmates

We are a working couple in our late 20’s and enjoy a clean, peaceful and quiet lifestyle and hence expect same from flatmate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.