Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Brighton Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Awesome, safe location in Richmond with the Yarra, Barkley Gardens and restaurants and pubs nearby (PAs, Royal Saxon, Public House, Kong and Baby Pizza :)
2 bedroom townhouse with large shared bathroom and bedrooms upstairs, and kitchen, powder room (with second toilet), dining and lounge areas downstairs. Courtyard is a good size for an outdoor setting and BBQ. Parking is on the street with a permit available from Council. Bond is actually $1777.
Date is not fixed at this stage - my current housemate has bought off the plan and awaiting a settlement date (likely to be Sunday 18th September now.)
House is fully furnished except for the bedroom so there's not much room for more than that (BBQ & TV welcome!)
Bedroom is a great size, there's room for a king bed and desk. It has a frosted window, block out blind, heater and 2 floor to ceiling built in robes.

More about the Flatmates

About me: I'm not the blond ;)
Employed fulltime, non smoker and looking for a likeminded housemate who is respectful and considerate and out and about a lot. I'm out most nights and weekends - enjoy exercise, catching up with friends and love to host dinner parties. I enjoy my space but balance that with being very social. I love listening to music.. TV is rarely on when I'm home alone unless it's for The Project or a movie. I avoid reality tv at all costs and am not a massive AFL fan despite living on the island! (But I'm rarely home when the games are on anyway!) I'm looking for someone who is easy going, neat and clean and won't mind the occasional friend staying over ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.