Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Inala this week

Balsa Street, Inala, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Housemate wanted. Beautiful 3 bedroom house on the boarder of Oxley. Large bedrooms, polished floors and decent yard enclosed. $140 per week plus net and electricity (aprox $80 per month). Bus stop across the road and oxley station and shops 5 minutes away. Living with me and two freindly cats. Must have some form of reliable income. Male or female no preference. Pets welcome. Pm me for any more details. Please share friends.

More about the Flatmates

38y/o 2 cats

Kat on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Kat
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or