Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Heyington Place, Toorak, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We currently have 2 rooms available in our lovely 4 bedroom house for short-term (until November only due to property sale).

Great location, 200 m from Heyington train station and 800 m from tram 8. The house is also very spacious.

Room 1 - $200 pw - huge room (picture) with built-in wardrobe

Room 2 - $150 pw - big room (fits queen-size bed, wardrobe and desk)

The rooms are unfurnished, but one of us has a spare bed frame and mattress which could potentially be sold for a good price.

The house has a lovely backyard, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, kitchen, dishwasher, big living room, TV, central heating, nice backyard, washing machine, tumble dryer.

Bills are not included in the price and are split evenly: gas, electricity, water, unlimited internet. Total is around $70 per month depending on usage.

Contact me for an inspection during the weekend or on weekdays after 7pm

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with
Andy, who has been living there for more than 2 years, is really smart, keeps busy during the week with work and Uni and on the weekends he'll be playing footy or just hanging out with friends.

Me, Renata, I've been living there for 2 years, I'm Brazilian and I work full-time on my PhD project during the week and weekends I may be studying, travelling or just hanging with friends.

We're really easy-going, very respectful towards each other, we like to keep our place clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.