Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have applied for this apartment and am searching for 1 single (or a couple) to take the Master bedroom with Walk in Robe at this beautiful 2 bedroom fully furnished apartment on the 20th floor of Quest Brisbane River Park Central in the city.

The entire apartment is decked out - all you need is your bed linen! :)

It doesn't get much more central than this! Transport options are abundant and it is so close to great shops, cafes and restaurants.

Contact me asap if you're interested in living here!

Full Listing Details as below:
120 Mary Street Brisbane City

Executive Apartment with Exceptional Facilities (Fully-furnished)

Comfortably and executively furnished with stunning views and exceptional facilities including car space, this two bedroom apartment in the heart of the CBD is ideal whether you work in the city or just love to enjoy the best Brisbane has to offer.

Two bedroom, with ensuite and WIR to master
Two bathroom, second bathroom with laundry complete with washer and dryer
Designer furniture throughout
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Ducted air-conditioning
Secure parking and access (1 garage space included)
Pool, sauna, gym, BBQ area and private cinema

Short walk to Queen Street Mall and Eagle Street Pier for award-winning shopping and dining
Mere steps to Queensland Parliament, QUT and Treasury Casino
Minutes walk to Central Station

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 yr old professional working in West End M-F and I love keeping fit and trying new restaurants.

I'm pretty quiet at home and like to keep things tidy. I love a good wine!

I don't have a car so the parking spot (one is included) is up for grabs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.