Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Prince Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1 spacious bedroom available in a recently renovated 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom secure apartment in an amazing location!!

Apartment includes floating floors, internal laundry, fully-functioning stylish kitchen with electric appliances, balcony overlooking Royal Randwick Racecourse, open plan living areas, large bathroom and plenty of storage space.

The apartment is across from Randwick Racecourse, close to UNSW, The Spot, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre and Centennial Park.
Just a 10 minute drive to Bondi Junction, 8 minutes to Coogee Beach, 13 minutes to the city. Also surrounded by public transport.

The room is available July 31st. Bedroom includes double mirrored wardrobe. Freshly painted walls and new carpet. Can be furnished with bed, bedside and drawers or left empty. If you have any other furnishings you want to bring that may work as I am in the middle of refurbishing the flat so I would welcome anyone with a fridge or an awesome TV.

More about the Flatmates

I am in my early 30s and looking for someone of a similar age. I enjoy a good work/life balance and like to keep my place clean and tidy. It is a home not a halfway house so would suit someone who takes pride in where they live. I work a lot but always manage to squeeze in a gym session or a mid week dinner and wine. I enjoy socialising, fitness and travel and discovering new cafes and bars in the area.

This is a home for someone whom enjoys a warm environment and a good laugh or tv series (I am always looking for new ones). I have Netflix and internet which can be shared and split between the two of us.

I work full-time and my hours are normally during the week but also include weekends as well, so definitely no parties.

Please email or text only.
If this sounds like you please get in touch, sorry no students, pets, couples or smokers please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.