Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Redwood Street, Marsden, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have a double size room available for rent. It has built in storage and ceiling fan, Double Bed, Chest of Drawers. (Your own furniture may be used). Main bathroom is for your exclusive use and has toilet, shower and bath. Laundry and kitchen, and common areas shared with you myself who have been here Four years.

Large fridge/freezer shared. Near new Home that is located set back from street in quiet peaceful surroundings with sunny private fully fenced back yard. Smokers outside only. Lockup Garage Parking.

Rent includes all utilities, unlimited high speed internet with Netflix, and extra storage space if required. Plenty of street parking and 5 min walk to shopping center supermarkets, Banks, post office and all fast food outlets. Bus stop is just down the road to all surrounding suburbs, Logan UNI, TAFE, Hospital and Loganlea Train Station. The house is 30 min drive to gold coast and 30 min to Brisbane city.

Couples $300 a week Bills Included. Optional Master Bedroom & Ensuite.


I am a full time Security Officer working shift work. I have lived rented here for just over 4 years and plan to stay many more. I go out most weekends when not working and spend most nights quietly at home. I enjoy computer time and social weekends. I am looking for a tidy person that respects other people and property. A Student would find our place perfect, as would anyone really as long as we have what your looking for. Only 1 flatmate needed, other rooms will remain empty. Min stay is 3 months with option to stay longer.
Couples are also welcome as you can have the Master bedroom with Ensuite and walk in Wardrobe.
Its a really amazing home and location you really have to visit and meet.
Make contact and we can arrange a visit or answer any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.