Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bobart Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi guys,

The house has everything you need i.e., fully furnished kitchen, washing machine, electric stove top,oven, fridge, washing machine, internet and parking (if needed).
It's less than a 10 minutes walk to Parramatta station and less than 5 minutes walk to public buses. Very near to westfield mall and hotels.

Available from 25 Nov 2017. Please call for more information and site visit.
House is located in Bobart street

Flatmates

Hi,

We are friendly Indian couple looking for a Indian female to share our 2 bedroom apartment in Bobart Street, Parramatta.

AVAILABLE NOW!!!

The details are as follows

1. Rent is $210 per week for single person inclusive of all (Internet and Electricity) and 2 weeks rent as bond.

2. Female only.

3. The bedroom comes with a queen bed and mattress, bed side table and IKEA racks for storage. 

4. Kitchen can be shared and you don't need any vessel as we have everything. 

5. 10 mins walk to Westfield Mall and Parramatta Station, 5 mins walk to bus stop. 

Message for site visit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.