Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Cochrane Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful spacious ensuite room for rent in a characteristic house in the heart of Paddington. We are within walking distance from the shops in Paddington and it's only 10 minutes to CBD by bus. Coles and Woolworths are nearby and you're not far from the Ashgrove shops either where they have an Aldi as well. The house has air-conditioning, fans, a nice garden and a swimming pool. There's a spacious kitchen, wooden polished floors and a decent size living room. Your room has a walk-in closet, an ensuite bathroom and French doors that open to a deck. You can connect a tv as well. There is no WiFi in the house as we all have a wireless device for that but all cables are there so you can get it if you want to! Bills are shared between 3 people and about 15-20 per week. Swimming pool, Garden, On street parking, Airconditioning in room, Fan in room, French doors , Very spacious, Walk-in closet.
If you are interested it will be available for inspection from the 11th of July :-)
They prefer a female in the house to keep the balance :)


You'll share the house with two male flatmates, a 32-yr and a 33-yr old professionals. Both lovely and social guys who like to have a few beers after work! We also have a well-trained dog, a Kelpie. He's always outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.