Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Commodore Avenue, Clarkson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Live near to the beach across the park in a brand new estate!
5 minutes drive to the beach, Mindarie Keys, close to Burns beach, 10 minutes to Train station and the Ocean Keys shopping centre is a few streets away! House is 3 by 2 with 2 living spaces including a theatre room which is separate to the other living area, living area has couches and another flat screen incorporated with the kitchen and dining area. House is 10 months old, fresh painted walls, fully furnished with new brand appliances, dishwasher, dryer, fridge etc. Wifi is available at 7$ extra per week, reverse cycle air-conditioning, and outdoor alfresco to enjoy. Looking for more long term tenants to move in preferably though happy to accommodate if need be.

Double bedroom with mirrored double wardrobe (can fit queen bed plus two side tables)

PS there is room for an extra couch or couple of different furnishings in the house if you needed to bring any along.

Flatmates

Two professional females(30yrs and 26yrs), Mon-Friday/Sat workers, like to cook, do yoga, into fitness, healthy living, dinners out and are well travelled, open minded individuals. The house is a very relaxed environment, we have a laugh but don't party till the early morning, don't mind couple of wines every now and again but its somewhere to kick back after a long day and enjoy a place where you can call home. Housemates give each other space when needed and are mindful of each persons privacy. Please message me if this sounds like a good fit for you :) looking for personality fit for a fun happy environment

Larissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Larissa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kalahari Clarkson Cafe9 min walk
Mr Ho Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
MR. Zhou Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
Shikara Indian Restaurant Clarkson13 min walk
Muzz Buzz Java Juice16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Connolly Dr After Ocean Keys Bvd11 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Kawana Pl11 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Verrado Wy11 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Northcliffe Av11 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Sidcup L12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clarkson18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Clarkson20 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Key's Groceries (Indian, Middle Eastern and African groceries)22 min walk
Basil's Fine Foods26 min walk