Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Taringa this week

Waverley Road, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Bedroom available in an apartment building in a leafy, secluded area in Taringa.
About the apartment
- Fully furnished apartment including kitchen and laundry appliances (washing machine and dryer)
- 2 bedrooms
- 1 bathroom
- 2 balconies with lots of pot plants
- 1 lockup garage, plus parking around the building.
- Bills (internet, electricity, gas) split evenly. Price usually averages out at $10-15 per week.

The bedroom can be supplied with a double mattress and a desk if required.

The location:

- 3min drive to newly new Toowong Village (15-20min walk)

- 2 min drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre (5min walk)

- 2min walk to bus stop (444 & 470) which takes you to the city

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Lauren. I'm a primary school teacher that likes to spend weekends at the beach or hiking. I enjoy playing the ukulele, dancing and doing yoga.

I am looking for a tidy, friendly person to share my home with :)

Lauren Edmondson on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Lauren Edmondson
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message