Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Sydney.

Condamine Street, Manly Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Friendly couple to live with.
Apartment kept clean and tidy.
Nice and queit location.
Private bathroom for you to use bath and shower.
Queen size room.
Lots of light. Balcony .
Bus stop on doorstep to city 30mins
Furnished apartment except your room.
If your interested message me with details about yourself.
You wont be on lease but youll need to be approved by landlors prior to move.
Move date 6th August
No couples sorry.
Bills included

More about the Flatmates

Male and female
25.21 kiwis
Personal trainers .
Don't party
Like to relax and chill out in weekends beach trips etc
Keep fit
Easy going
Netflix and ps4

Personal trainer
Virgin active

Great Couple
Don't fight
Get along with most !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Take a Seat Take Away ShopClose by
Domino's Pizza Manly ValeClose by
Curry Mild & DineClose by
Arthur's White CastleClose by
Jimmy's Noodle BarClose by
Roll n SizzleClose by
Coastal CastileClose by
KFC~ 3 min walk
Sweetserland Patisserie~ 3 min walk
Belaroma Coffee Centre~ 4 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 6 min walk
Naturis Bakery~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Condamine St Near King StClose by
Condamine St Near Innes RdClose by
King St Near Condamine StClose by
Condamine St Near Kenneth Rd~ 3 min walk
Kenneth Rd Near Condamine St~ 4 min walk
Condamine St Near Gordon St~ 5 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Condamine St~ 6 min walk
Seebrees St Near King St~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 3 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah~ 6 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery~ 20 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly~ 24 min walk
Welcome Mart~ 25 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight~ 26 min walk
+ Show more