Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane.

Blamey Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello! I have a large bedroom available in my 2 bedroom apartment. The room is very spacious, currently has a double bed, desk and bookshelf with plenty of space - also has a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. It will be unfurnished but the rest of the house is fully equipped with white goods, couch, tv, dining table etc. The apartment has a nice open plan living area and a galley kitchen, large linen closest, and a nice little balcony over looking a park. It's just around the corner from the QUT Campus, Woolworths, shops, cafes, a gym and pool. Buses to the city are just across the park and usually come every 5-10 minutes. ADSL2+ internet is $25/month and gas and electricity are split 50/50. You'll need to sign a 6 month lease which will run from August 19 until mid February 2017. The bond will need to be paid to outgoing tenant. I need to let the real estate know by early August if I'm resigning so get in touch asap.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22 and in my final year of Journalism at QUT, I also work in the city most days I'm not at uni. I'm quiet, tidy and clean - will usually keep to myself but also enjoy socialising. Looking for someone likeminded. I've been in the apartment for 2 and a half years and am really keen to stick around for another six months. It's an awesome location, affordable for the area, perfect size and super easy to maintain.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.