Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Canberra.

Giles Street, Kingston, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello!

Please come and live with me and my furry friend in this very yellow penthouse apartment*.

Includes features such as:
Walls

Carpet

3 balconies

Your own room

Bathroom

Shower & separate bath

WALK IN PANTRY

Lounge room

Car space (I also have a car so we’ll have to play scissor/paper/rock for the underground lock up)

I am a 25 year old female professional. I work pretty long hours or I drink wine and binge watch television or a play with my dog or I hang with friends.

Looking to live with someone who has a job and can pay bills on time and its nice enough to be friends with but not annoying or super weird. Just a regular person basically.

You'll be living with my dog and he’s pretty chill. I work in Kingston and take him to work with me or I work from home and we go on long walks everyday so I’m not like a terrible pet owner and would never leave him alone for prolonged periods of time but it would be nice to live with someone who doesn’t hate animals and would pat his head every now and then.

Let me know if you have any questions.

More about the Flatmates

(*Not actually a penthouse.. is just on the top floor.. which is basically a penthouse, ya’know?)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.