Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Large double room available in 2 bedroom fully furnished unit conveniently positioned between Maroubra junction (5mins) and the beach (15mins) walking distance. The room comes unfurnished so you will need your own bed and bedroom furniture. The apartment is a comfortable size with a large kitchen and dining room, small balcony and normal size bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a professional or student aged 22-30 (preferably female) and would suit someone who is clean and tidy, respectful, cherishes their home as a relaxing and happy space. Need to be willing to contribute to the general home cleaning and other stuff or alternatively we can get a cleaner.

We're are a couple aged 28-30 who both have professional jobs.

During the week we're pretty busy with the routine of work, gym and mostly nights at home after work cooking dinner. During the week ends we usually get out and about, catch up with friends, go out to dinner, go away etc... We don't really have people over to the apartment often and prefer to go out to catch up with friends. The place is available from the 1st of July. The bond required is $1000 and rent is $255 per week including wifi, all bills and Netflix. Please give me a call or text to chat about the place if you are interested.
Monica

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.