Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Moore Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful house, magic garden, organic and sustainable life style, peaceful sanctuary, delightful food, lots of plants, magnificent bengal cat...
Work/study room included in the package. You can use it for whatever you want.

More about the Flatmates

We are two guys.
Alex is 20 years old, australian, quiet, spiritual and healthy, into meditation and yoga. He is living downstairs and will be sharing the bathroom with you.
I am 35, french, warm, generous and caring, into vegan food, sustainability and plants.

You are welcome to visit.
Give me a call

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Wellington StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Imperial Av3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Watson St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ocean St4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Castlefield St4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Denham St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Penkivil St6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Lamrock Av7 min walk
Denham St Near Fletcher St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Brazil3 min walk
Dead Studios3 min walk
Big John's Pizza3 min walk
Thai Volunteer3 min walk
Nguyen Bakery3 min walk
Doughboy Pizza - Bondi Road3 min walk
Wellington Cake Shop3 min walk
Big John's3 min walk
Dim Sum House3 min walk
The One That Got Away3 min walk
Bondi Cosmo3 min walk
Dragon's Den Food & Wine Bar3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Krinsky's3 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store4 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics4 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market5 min walk
The Health Emporium5 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli5 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket7 min walk
star mart8 min walk
Omega Mart9 min walk
IGA Bondi10 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd11 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction26 min walk