Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Pacific Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Short walk to the beach!

• 1min walk from Dee Why beach and cafes
• 5min walk from buses to the City or Manly
• Fully furnished: Queen bed, bedside table and desk.
• The room has a huge build wardrobe - so plenty of storage
• BBQ on the balcony

• No animals
• No smoking
• No drugs

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 33 year old male. I run a small graphic design business and am currently investing a lot of time into work.

I enjoy soccer (watching and playing) as well as an interest in most sports. I enjoy different cultures, and if I had more time/money would love to travel more.

I'm looking for someone that's independent and pretty chilled.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wheeler Pde Near Pacific PdeClose by
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler PdeClose by
Pacific Pde Near Cassia St3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Avon Rd3 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near The Crescent3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near The Strand3 min walk
Griffin Rd Near Pacific Pde4 min walk
Avon Rd Near Howard Av4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near The Crescent4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Novawes Australia3 min walk
Ocean View Sandwich Bar4 min walk
Dee Loft Thai4 min walk
Rio Barbecue4 min walk
Ocean Sushi4 min walk
Wildwater Grill4 min walk
Buttercup4 min walk
Beach Burrito Company4 min walk
Pizza Haven Delivery4 min walk
Surf & Snack4 min walk
Girdlers4 min walk
Ichiichi4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why9 min walk
Dee Why BWS10 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery13 min walk
ALDI Dee Why13 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why14 min walk
Cosmark PTY Ltd.29 min walk
+ Show more