Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mackay.

Wellington Street, Mackay, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
This unit is 10 minutes walk to the main street and Canelands, lagoon, in the middle of the main cbd of Mackay. Rent from $160/week I will take a couple @ $240/week I will take short term stays on a nightly basis depending on the terms. Nightly rate if required with linen serviced and room cleaned. So stay while looking for more suitable accommodation or just while on short visits to Mackay. A room in a town house with an easy going male on a two weeks on two weeks off roster, returning to Brisbane for the two weeks off. Fully furnished house with modern furniture. Room has television, air conditioning, fan, queenbed, double built in wardrobe, bedside cabinet and lamp. Linen and towels supplied. This is a stand alone unit in a block of 3, nice outdoor living. Power has been around $12-$14/week depending on temperatures and rain. NBN Internet provided. I DO NOT LET TO PEOPLE WHO SMOKE MUST BE CLEAN NEAT AND TIDY, MUST CLEAN UP AFTER THEMSELVES AND SHARE THE HOUSE CLEANING DUTIES. MUST RESPECT THE GOOD QUALITY OF THE FURNISHINGS AND BE HONEST.


I am the owner of this unit, I live in Brisbane for two weeks each month. I am a mature male with clean habits and work for the time I am here. I work night and day shifts for 12 hours.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.