Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Meeks Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

1. 5 minute walk to Kingsford central, city bus stop, UNSW, IGA, restaurants and shops. 1 minute drive from Randwick and 5 minutes from coogee beach

2. Big and spacious well lit room on offer. It is a fully furnished bedroom.

3. The unit has natural light, a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom with more work to be done in future.

4.Street parking available.

5. Includes internal laundry on the ground floor

6. Bill for Energy will be shared

I am looking for someone who is similarly tidy, clean, organized and willing to share in doing household chores (emptying bins and maintaining cleanliness of your room, the kitchen and toilet.If you're respectful of privacy and quiet time, and a female who is ready to share a unit with a cheerful and friendly house mate - please contact me.

Please note there will be no parties allowed and a maximum of 2 guests at a time.

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly and cheerful; and easy to share a unit with. I love making my unit look beautiful, changing the decor and adding little details to make it look warm, welcome and a place to live in.
Although I've a full time job, I ensure i keep my unit spic and span. I love reading (I've a small library with my favourite collection of books)cooking, painting, listening to music, watching movies and volunteering for social welfare activities. I enjoy singing, dancing, working out in the gym and living a healthy life.
I don't throw parties at my house, just love cooking a meal for close knitted friends. 2 to 3 friends at any given time. I enjoy my space and respect others quiet time.
I'm looking for a happy go lucky person who will enjoy living at my unit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.