Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Enjoy living in a bright, spacious and secure apartment with a view of Etihad Stadium.
Facilities include gym, pool and sauna.
Unlimited internet.
Fully furnished:
- Kitchen: cutlery and crockery, mini oven, oven, toaster, microwave, mixer, etc.
- Living room / Dining room: couch, 55” LED LCD TV, table and chairs.
- Laundry facilities: washing machine, iron, clothes airer.
- Bedroom: bed, desk, chair, side table, built in mirrored wardrobe.

The apartment is ideally located with walking distance to public transportation, supermarkets and restaurants.
- 4 mins walk to Flagstaff Station
- 2 mins walk to Coles which is Open till midnight.
- 2 mins walk to Tram 86, 35, 30 , city circle & free Zone
- 2 mins walk to bus stop
- 5 mins walk to Southern Cross Station & SKY BUS
- 8 mins walk to Victoria Market
- 8 mins walk to Melbourne Central.
- 5 mins to Docklands

The room is available to share with a friendly girl from colombia
-$160 per week person

All bills are split (water, electricity and Gas) = $50 per month + NBN unlimited internet = $20 per month.
Bond is required (amount of 1 month rent).
Preferably Minimum 3 months stay and 1 month notice if you decide to move.

Looking for responsible and clean people. Not a party house but more of a place to relax.
Any age, race, profession is welcome.

Thank you and feel free to call me on if you are interested. Just text me if I don't pick up.

Flatmates

We are looking for roommate who is certainly clean tidy and respectful to share with friendly french Girl.

I am a full time working professional who is quite and relaxed at home.

Not a party house and more of a place to relax.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.