Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Harbour Road, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

*Couples welcome* *Pet Friendly*
have the master bedroom of my apartment up for grabs. It comes unfurnished with walk through robe to bedroom, large ensuite, security carpark. Ducted air-conditioning, gas cooking & hotwater (LOW bills), resort spa and pool.

*Pet Friendly* for dogs 8kg and under. Dedicated pet area and dog park.. Downstairs you'll find Eat Street Markets, Portside Restaurants, Anytime fitness, Jetts, IGA, cinemas, Woolworths, Medical Centre, City cat & Bus....& $10 Uber to the city!!

I am a mid 30's working professional, I do long days Mon-Fri (occasionally Sat), I'm clean, respectful, easygoing... like the drama free life

My current housemates are a couple who have lived with me for 2 years, sadly they are relocating..

I would love to have the similar dynamics as the apartment is quite sizeable, it would be perfect for a couple wanting a luxurious place to live without the expenses of doing it on their own.

It's a great place to come home to and relax, it's cool in summer and warm in winter & the neighbours are just fabulous!

I can't speak highly enough of this apartment complex, so feel free to send me a text or call to take a look and meet me!

Couples Friendly , Gay friendly.

More about the Flatmates

Me: working professional, clean, tidy and caring.
Super easygoing, good sense of humour, sociable but no party animal..
I'm always out and about doing something..
Positive, friendly & of even temperament.. seeking similar

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Coffee Club Hamilton HarbourClose by
Enjoy Inn Restaurant - HamiltonClose by
Domino's HamiltonClose by
Workshop 14Close by
Il CaprettoClose by
Gino's RestaurantClose by
Salt-n-Pepper~ 3 min walk
7-Eleven Hamilton~ 3 min walk
Hinklers Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Ruean Phae Thai Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Petrichor & Co~ 4 min walk
Betong 888 Thai Restaurant~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro Hamilton HarbourClose by
IGA Portside Wharf~ 5 min walk
Cut Price Stores/Supermarkets~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Ascot~ 7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets Ascot~ 10 min walk
IGA Ascot~ 24 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods~ 24 min walk
SPAR Express~ 25 min walk
Woolworths Bulimba~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingsford Smith Dr at Harbour View, stop 28/27Close by
Kingsford Smith Dr at Harbour View, stop 27Close by
Kingsford Smith Dr at Seymour Rd, stop 28~ 3 min walk
Racecourse Rd at Hamilton Central, stop 20~ 4 min walk
Remora Rd at Seymour St~ 6 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr at Remora Road, stop 29~ 6 min walk
Racecourse Rd at Kent Street, stop 21~ 6 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr at Bretts Wharf, stop 19~ 8 min walk
Nudgee Rd near Allen St, stop 29~ 9 min walk
Kingsford Smith Dr at Remora Rd, stop 29~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ascot~ 20 min walk
Doomben Station~ 20 min walk