Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Saturn Street, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Heya friendos :)

We are a well-established sharehouse in Balwyn North looking for someone to fill the room of our beloved Aaron who is setting off for the big bad world of international travel. We’d all love to go with him but we have shit to do at the moment so in the meantime come and live with us!

We’re located on the 48 tram line, we have a pool, a socially awkward cat and an abundance of sparkling personality.

Flatmates

We are Georgia, barista, Chelsea, pet supply retailer, Tom, tattoo apprentice, Belinda, fashion student and Rowan, electrical plumbing apprentice. We’re all aged between 25 and 29 and would prefer if you were somewhere along that demographic also. We do our own thing a lot of the time but enjoy a beer in the backyard together on the regular discussing shit like whether or not Michael Jackson’s death was murder, why dogs eat flies and how the calendar is fucked and there has to be a better alternative.

We’re a mix of vegan, vegetarian and omnivorous. We don’t care what you eat but strongly discourage the consumption of children.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.