Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Edward Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello there,

I am heading overseas and am looking for someone who would prefer a shorter stay.

Tucked away in a quiet spot in the southern end of Bondi beach is our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. Less than 5 mins from the sand, it features a nice sized living area, comfy couches and a good sized room. It also has a little balcony, internal laundry, bathroom with a bathtub, and is in a secure building with nice neighbours.

Location to transport is great as it's a minutes walk to the bus stop, 20 minutes walk to Bondi Junction, less than 5 minutes walk to the beach, and is very close to local cafes and shops

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Matt, I'm going to be overseas for 3 months so am looking for someone to look after my room. You'll be sharing our apartment with my legend and very easy-going roommate Dave (30). We're both pretty chill around home, love the outdoors, exercise, travel, surfing, as well as a good movie. We're pretty social, but also have our own things going on. We both work professional jobs and Dave works from home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.