Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Sydney.

Carrington Road, Queens Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large room for rent- long term.
Large built in wardrobes.
House is furnished except for bedroom.
Near new kitchen and bathroom with bath.
Courtyard with BBQ.
Garage with Treadmill and Exercise Bike.
External storage room and external laundry with washing machine and dryer.
Also second bathroom with shower.
Unlimited Wifi.
Lots of free street parking right outside house.
Two seconds walk to Queens Park and 5 mins walk to Bondi Junction.
Bills not included in rent- they are split between housemates.

You would be living with two lovely professional working girls.

Rent is $320 per person per week.
Or for a couple it's $420.
Bond is $1200.

Available to move in from the 22nd of July but open for inspection now.
Please message to arrange inspection.
0406122744

More about the Flatmates

Two professional working girls who are very friendly and each do their own thing. Always happy to have a chat and are really chilled out. One is Irish and one German but both have been living here for a few years in Australia. Both have been living in the house for a year and a half. fun girls who like to have bbqs every now and then. If you're interested come and see the house and meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.