Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowden, Adelaide.

Gibson Street, Bowden, Adelaide

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey All! My awesome vegan housemate is finishing up her lease with me in a really cool apartment in Bowden and I was looking for another vegan to share it with! (I'm ok with non-vegans as long as you're ok with me!)

It's a two bedroom, two bathroom place so we both have our own ensuite. It's got street parking plus bike storage (BYO lock!). There's also split system aircon and fan in each room, concealed dishwasher plus fridge and NBN internet.

As you can see from the pics it's right next to a nice park and next door to the city!

I forgot to mention it has a large balcony and that each bedroom is on a different floor, so it's good when you need your own space.

Oh and any future housemate with experience in board games will be highly regarded. I've got a few games, plus a Wii U with the new Guitar Hero! As a bonus there is Netflix, so you can feel free to binge!

The rent is $190pw and I would be looking at having someone until the lease is finished at the end of October. After that, if the lease is renewed then we can sort out a further 12 months or time frame to suit. I'm pretty flexible.

If you're keen to know more just send me a message.

More about the Flatmates

I'm pretty easy going, as long as you clean your dishes I'm sure we'll get along!

While I would prefer to have a vegan housemate, I'll accomodate others as long as you're respectful and bring your own cookware.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.