Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Tupper Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
I'm looking for a respectful, clean, tidy and friendly flat mate to share a NEWLY RENOVATED Warm and peaceful home with a great courtyard. This beautiful house is just 5 minutes’ walk to Enmore Road. Features: • Spacious and Furnished House on a great leafy quiet location • Modern and Fully Equipped Kitchen • Dishwasher • Polished floor boards throughout • Large living and dining area • Internal laundry • Your sunny Bedroom has massive Wardrobe, Double bed, Writing desk, Mirror, Bedside table and Table lamp • Private bathroom for you. • Unlimited WIFI • Gas Heater • Big Samsung TV and DVD player • LOVELY COURTYARD with outdoor furniture and BBQ facilities. • Plenty of parking on street • Buses to city or Marrickville is only 2 minutes’ walk Newtown train station is 10 to 15 minutes’ walk. Enmore is one of the interesting places to live in Sydney. It is a friendly neighbourhood in Australia. You can get a coffee at variety Cafes on Enmore road and have a drink after dinner. The IGA supermarket, Cow & The Moon Artisan Gelato, Sultan’s Table Turkish restaurant, The Enmore Theater, many authentic restaurants, take away shops and Enmore park Room Available from 24th July 2016. The rent is $290 and utilities is $40 per week. 3 weeks bond, 2 weeks’ notice is appreciated. Sorry no pets or couple. If you're interested, please text me about yourself. I look forward to show you the house.

Flatmates

I am honesty, friendly, responsible and clean person. Enjoy life, like take care of myself, eg; health food, gym.. Love learning and travelling.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.