Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

The Esplanade, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$189
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

The apartment is in an excellent location! It's right near a beautiful expanse of parkland, a 10 min walk to Clifton Hill station and the 86 tram, a 25 min walk to Northcote/North Fitzroy and there's no traffic noise. The bedroom is cosy but has big built-ins along a whole wall and the shared spaces are big. Currently the room fits a queen bed and a chest of drawers and there's loads of storage space. There's a lock up garage and an off street car space if you have a car. The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is pretty well sorted (except for a fridge and a tv when my current housemate leaves), but there's still plenty of space for anything you have. There's unlimited internet included in the rent $793 rent + $30 net per month). The bedroom is north facing and gets beautiful sun for most of the day and overall the apartment stays pretty warm in winter. Basically it's a well located, comfortable and happy space! My housemate has had to move out 3 months into our lease, so this would be a lease transfer and would be until April.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with just one other, me! I'm 33, a primary school teacher, I'm optimistic, open minded, creative and social. I've had many professions, lived in lots of different places and absolutely love traveling. I'm looking for someone who enjoys good conversation over cups of tea/wine/hot toddys, but also enjoys their own company. Someone clean enough and respectful enough that this place can be stress free :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.