Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Laura Place, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This cozy two bedroom townhouse has everything you need. Walking distance to public transport (2-5min), supermarket (5-10min), cafes, bars and restaurants (1-10min depending on what you feel like). Close to the 96 tram which takes you to the middle of cbd in 15 min.

We got everything at home to make your stay easy.. Kitchen appliances, washing machine, etc...

If you want, the room can be furnished with;
Bedside table
Mattress (double)
Small desk
Chair

The room also has a massive built in robe.

We like keeping the house clean and tidy, and understand that this is a joint effort. So we try to do a bigger clean up at least once a fortnight.

More about the Flatmates

Living here right now is a young professional couple and their adorable little cat. We work hard during the weeks and like to relax and enjoy melbourne with our friends during the weekends.

Luis (28 y/o male from Colombia) is working at a digital marketing agency as a graphic designer, and Felice (28 y/o female from Sweden) is working with account management and marketing in the city.

We are looking for someone like minded who enjoys to keep busy. Our ideal housemate either is at the start of their career or is studying full time and working on the side. He/she has their own life and doesn't mind being in their own company, whilst not being opposed to sharing a bottle of wine occasionally over a board game or movie.

We prefer to live with someone for least 6 months. As going through this process is quite time consuming...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.