Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Sydney.

Wigram Road, Forest Lodge, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

My flatmate Danny and I are looking for someone to move into our single story terrace house in Glebe. It is in a super convenient location on Wigram Road, with Glebe and Annandale as well as USYD and UTS within walking distance. There is a bus stop opposite the house to Newtown and the City and Parramatta road is only a 4 minute walk away.

We have a small backyard that has a BBQ and other basic outdoor furniture. It’s a good space to hang out with mates and you’re welcome to bring any other furniture (inside or outside) to make the place your own.

The room that we are looking to fill is small however would fit a single bed, desk and wardrobe/bookshelf easily. The room probably wouldn’t suit a couple or anyone with an extensive wardrobe although anyone is welcome to come and have a look.

The house also has:

- A clean kitchen with modern appliances; fridge, oven, microwave etc.

- Separate laundry with washing machine and sink.

- Clean bathroom with shower/bath.

- Living space with entertainment unit, HD tele, wifi connection etc.

- Obviously some photos are pre-moving in however come round and check out the place to see if it suits you.

- WiFi is $20 a month each for unlimited and we have communal Netflix!

Weekly rent is $190( excluding bills)...great rate for the location!!!

If you like the look of the place please don't hesitate to send me a PM with a few things about you in it!

Will and Danny

More about the Flatmates

We are both friendly, quiet blokes that like to keep a clean house however we don't run a strict regime. We're both students that work part-time although love to relax and hang out when we have a chance. It would be great to have someone similar that’s easy going and always up for a laugh!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.